WELCOME TO TECHNOLOGY SERVICES


Technology Services is committed to making LBUSD 'future ready'.  In order to ensure success, we have created a robust wireless and wired infrastructure and have worked to empower our teachers with the right hardware and software for instructional and administrative needs. Students access to technology is improving through our BYOD / 1:1 initiatives in 5th - 12th grades, and our teachers are creating inspiring learning spaces through our 4CLE project

As the California State Standards require the use of technology in research, presentations, and communication, the Technology Services team is committed to increasing the usage of technology AND improving the quality of work that is done with that technology.


CONTACT INFORMATION

Michael Morrison

Chief Technology Officer
mmorrison@lbusd.org
@MyTakeOnTech 
949-497-7700, ext. 5228

Ryan Hertzing

Systems Administrator
rhertzing@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5223

Roi Brignac

Database Administrator
rbrignac@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5224

Leanne Hartley

Data Support Specialist
lhartley@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5228

Mike Rush

Technology Project Coordinator
mrush@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5226

Robbie Sperakos

Systems Specialist
rsperakos@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext. 5225

Ignazio Capano

Technology Systems Specialist
icapano@lbusd.org
949-497-7785, ext: 2612

Joseph Do

Technology Support Specialist
jdo@lbusd.org
949-497-7785

Stephanie Gamache

Technology, Media, and Library Support Specialist
sgamache@lbusd.org
949-497-7785

Brian Kull

TOSA - Computer Science
bkull@lbusd.org
949-497-7785

Mary Schoenfeld

Technology and Front Office Reception Assistant
mschoenfeld@lbusd.org
949-497-7700, ext: 5220

CONTACT US

550 Blumont St. 
Laguna Beach, CA 92651 
P:949-497-7700
F:949-497-6021
powered by finalsite