Calendar

April 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 13
Tue, Apr 14
Wed, Apr 15
Lbhs logo tiny School Site Council Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
District logo tiny DELAC Parent Workshop
-
Thu, Apr 23
Lbhs logo tiny PTA Meeting - Library
-
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3