Menu Trigger

Landing Nav

Facilities Calendar

September 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Wed, Aug 31
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Thu, Sep 1
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Wed, Sep 7
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Thu, Sep 8
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Fri, Sep 9
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Sat, Sep 10
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
TOW FIELD
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
LBHS FIELD
Sun, Sep 11
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
Mon, Sep 12
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Tue, Sep 13
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Wed, Sep 14
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Thu, Sep 15
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Fri, Sep 16
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Sat, Sep 17
AYSO USING TMS FIELD
-
TMS Field
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
TOW FIELD
Girls' Water Polo
-
Dugger Gym
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
LBHS FIELD
Sun, Sep 18
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
Mon, Sep 19
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Tue, Sep 20
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Wed, Sep 21
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Thu, Sep 22
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Fri, Sep 23
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Sat, Sep 24
AYSO USING TMS FIELD
-
TMS Field
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
TOW FIELD
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
LBHS FIELD
Sun, Sep 25
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
Mon, Sep 26
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Tue, Sep 27
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Wed, Sep 28
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Thu, Sep 29
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
LBHS Boys and Girls LAX
-
TMS-1-Athletic Field (2500)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
Fri, Sep 30
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Track/Field (2500)
High School Sports
-
LBHS-1-Dugger Gym (1000)
Thurston Middle School Sports
-
TMS-1-Gym (1000)
LBFC
-
Thurston Middle School Field
Sat, Oct 1
AYSO USING TMS FIELD
-
TMS Field
AYSO USING ELM FIELD
-
El Morro Elementary School Field
AYSO USING TOW FIELD
-
TOW FIELD
LBFC USING LBHS FIELD
-
LBHS FIELD
Sun, Oct 2