Menu Trigger

Landing Nav

Clubs

Club Name Purpose President Contact
Aerospace educating and discussing current and future advancements in the aerospace field Russell Krychman russell.franconikrychman@lbusd.org
Animating FanFiction connecting students that have interest in 3d animation, design, youtube, and fictional characters Elle Smith elle.smith@lbusd.org
Art creating, discussing and enjoying art within the community Agata Shamis agata.shamis@lbusd.org
Beach Clean-Up keeping beaches clean Parker Forgash parker.forgash@lbusd.org
Breaker Team   Kirra Moore kirra.moore@lbusd.org
Computer Science promoting, teaching, and sharing computer science Nic Plaia nic.plaia@lbusd.org
Connect Tech Laguna educating the elderly on scams, e-mail, facetime, and other tech Tyler Palino tyler.palino@lbusd.org
Cookie bringing together new and returning students to a safe place to meet each other and have desserts Chris Hemsley christopher.hemsley@lbusd.org
Creative Writing inspiring and encouraging creativity through writing, character/world building, and collaboration Scarlett Wheaton scarlett.wheaton@lbusd.org
D&D playing board games + other non-digital games Zachary Polaski zachary.polaski@lbusd.org
Debate encouraging LBHS students to participate in debates to garner better presentation and speaking skills Zoey Cutter zoey.cutter@lbusd.org
Film Club   Cruiz Lynn cruiz.lynn@lbusd.org
FITE LBHS athletes giving back to the community and the sport they love Skye Cheney skye.cheney@lbusd.org
FLOW inspiring others to better our environment Claire Anderson claire.anderson@lbusd.org
Fund the Brain finding schools in need, reaching out to find a specific need, then fundraising to meet the need Natalie Sutton natalie.sutton@lbusd.org
Girls who Code   Sabrina Yang sabrina.yang@lbusd.org
Grateful Giving providing necessities to the homeless community Zoey Cutter zoey.cutter@lbusd.org
Homeless Helpers feeding and providing essentials to homeless persons in Laguna every Saturday Baylor Lund baylor.lund@lbusd.org
Interact supporting worldwide community service efforts of Rotary International, provide service opps, promote connections to RYLA and LB Rotary Luke Bruderer luke.bruderer@lbusd.org
Jordan's League teaching kids with special needs how to play basketball in a fun, safe environment Oliver Rounaghi orounaghi@gmail.com
Just Serve providing service to the community Ryner Swanson ryner.swanson@lbusd.org
K-Pop sharing and appreciating Kpop and giving members the chance to perform Alyssa Decker alyssa.decker@lbusd.org
Laguna Beach Brokers introducing interested persons to finance and trading with simulations/practice Ryan Ko ryan.ko@lbusd.org
Laguna Beach Rescues volunteering with rescue animal adoption events Annabella Miller annabellajuliamiller@icloud.com
Laguna Food Pantry   Caroline Bartlett caroline.bartlett@lbusd.org
Laguna-Maasai Foundation running external fundraisers associated with MUN to raise funds for a tribal village in Kenya Henry Le henry.le@lbusd.org
Literacy   Emily Shook emily.shook@lbusd.org
Mandarin promotion of the Mandarin language and culture Zoe Tranbarger zoe.tranbarger@lbusd.org
Medtac educating LBHS students with essential lifesaving medical practices Andrew Kelleher andrew.kelleher@lbusd.org
Mock Trial learning the basics of legal proceedings and the opportunity to make a case in Mock Trial competitions Zoe Tran zoe.tran@lbusd.org
Music Production deconstruct, enjoy, and create music Samuel Mendoza samuel.mendoza@lbusd.org
NHS elevating the schools commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character Zoey Cutter zoey.cutter@lbusd.org
OC Youth Heros serving underprivileged families and communities in the OC Caden baniassad caden.baniassad@lbusd.org
QSA helping to create a safe place on campus for everyone Tash Denny natasha.denny@lbusd.org
Radio   Magdalene Yen magdalene.yen@lbusd.org
Red Cross Club serving the community through service, education, and leadership Molly Riehle molly.riehle@lbusd.org
ROC a safe place to learn and talk about faith Chris Hemsley christopher.hemsley@lbusd.org
Rugby promoting Rugby at LBHS Euan Latimer euan.latimer@lbusd.org
sCCCs promoting social change, cultural education, and encouraging service opportunities Mila Rafaty rafatymila@gmail.com
Shewoke creating a space to educate each other on current issues Kirra Moore kirra.moore@lbusd.org
Social Justice Book Club educate the student body about various topics rooted in social justice Mila Rafaty rafatymila@gmail.com
Strength in Numbers avoiding perfection and having a positive mindset while learning healthy ways to cope with life's struggles and anxiety Hayden Rohrer hayden.rohrer@lbusd.org
Surfriders   Summer DiMaggio summer.dimaggio@lbusd.org
Teamtutor an opportunity for community service by providing free tutoring Elaina Seybold elaina.seybold@lbusd.org
Walking for Water raising money to provide water and education to indigenous, landlocked countries Sophie Marriner marrinerluna@gmail.com
World Music   Chloe Chu chloe.chu@lbusd.org
Worldwide Agricultural Permanence raising money through events to provide sustainable agriculture in Kenya Keira Hundhausen keira.hundhausen@lbusd.org