Menu Trigger

Landing Nav

Resources

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

AER News

Laguna Beach High School (LBHS) students in the Authentic Exploratory Research (AER) program presented their final projects last week in a walk-through symposium. The AER independent research course, adapted and inspired by Palo Alto Unified School District, has given students the opportunity to explore their passions and future career pathways through their own driving questions and curiosities alongside adult mentors in their respective fields who have helped guide each mentee in their research and analysis.

Read More about LBHS AUTHENTIC EXPLORATORY RESEARCH STUDENTS PRESENT THEIR FINAL PROJECTS

Laguna Beach High School’s Authentic Exploratory Research (AER) Program students presented their project proposals during a special class session on October 13, 2021. Teachers and students of the Palo Alto USD’s Advanced Authentic Research (AAR) program and their mentors were invited to join the special class via Zoom to collaborate and offer feedback. Attendees in the hybrid meeting included mentors, AER parents, Superintendent Viloria, and a handful of District staff.

Read More about LBHS AER STUDENTS PRESENT THEIR PROJECT PROPOSALS